USD Club Sports are created and operated by individuals who have a strong desire to compete or participate in a sport throughout their college career, and exist to develop students' skills, dedication, and interest for specific sports.

Each club may set their level of activity, but the opportunities range from recreational to regional and national intercollegiate competition.

Sport Clubs continue to grow primarily due to strong student leadership, which is one of a variety of life skills that students can develop through their participation at the USD Wellness Center.

Each club is represented on the Sport Clubs Council and is encouraged to become a member of a recognized National Governing Sport Body.

If you would like to learn more about our club sports, please contact the corresponding club president from the list below, or contact the USD Wellness Center at (605) 677-8806.

 Club President Email
 Archery  Elizabeth Johnston Elizabeth.R.Johnston@coyotes.usd.edu
 Baseball
usdclubbaseball@gmail.com
 Boxing Sam Alvine Sam.Alvine@coyotes.usd.edu
 Cricket Raisul Rubel Raisul Rubel@coyotes.usd.edu
 Fencing  Alex Hanson

Alex.D.Hanson@coyotes.usd.edu 

 Men's Rugby Mathew Rico Mathew.Rico@usd.edu
 Tennis  Tyler Isackson Tyler.Isackson@coyotes.usd.edu
 Trap Shooting  Hunter Serfoss Hunter.Serfoss@coyotes.usd.edu
 Ultimate Frisbee Casey Sullivan Casey.Sullivan@coyotes.usd.edu
 Women's Rugby
  usdwrugby@gmail.com