Skip to main content

 

 

Marion Blue Arm

Director - Educational Talent Search
Email: marion.bluearm@usd.edu

Dupree School
Cheyenne-Eagle Butte High School


Kelley Wininger

Advisor - Educational Talent Search
Email: Kelley.Wininger@usd.edu

Todd County School
White River School


Martha Miller

Advisor - Educational Talent Search
Email: Martha.Miller@usd.edu

George McGovern Middle School
Memorial Middle School
Whittier Middle School
Roosevelt High School
Washington High School


Becki Rosane

Advisor - Educational Talent Search
Email: Becki.Rosane@usd.edu

Pine Ridge School
Bennett County Schools


Gary Wald

Advisor - Educational Talent Search
Email: Gary.Wald@usd.edu

Sisseton 
Tiospa Zina Junior High and High School
Enemy Swim Day School


Caitlin Gourneau

Advisor - Educational Talent Search
Email: Caitlin.Gourneau@usd.edu

Tiospaye Topa School
Cheyenne-Eagle Butte Junior High School


Nick Buabk

Advisor - Educational Talent Search
Email: Nick.Bubak@usd.edu

Crow Creek
Crow Creek School


Stacey Kappes

Advisor - Educational Talent Search
Email: Stacey.Kappes@usd.edu

Wagner School
Marty Indian School
Andes Central