Upcoming Events

SD All-State Choir Workshop
Info letter
Registration form
Contact Dr. David Holdhusen
605-677-5274
David.Holdhusen@usd.edu

Oct. 5, 2016

Quad State Marching Band Competition
Info page
Contact Dr. Peter Lillpopp
605-677-3118
Peter.Lillpopp@usd.edu

Oct. 15, 2016

Quad State Honor Band
Info letter
Registration form
Audition Dropbox
Audition results
Contact Prof. Luis Viquez
605-677-5722
Luis.ViquezCordoba@usd.edu

Jan. 29–30, 2017

Music Scholarship Auditions
Music scholarship page
Contact Dr. Darin Wadley
605-677-5730
Darin.Wadley@usd.edu

Feb. 11 & 17, USD
Feb. 19, Rapid City

Truran Piano Competition
Application
Contact Dr. Susan Keith Gray
605-677-5724
Susan.Gray@usd.edu

Feb. 18, 2017

Coyote Jazz Festival
Info letter
Registration form
Contact Dr. Christopher Kocher
605-677-5728
Christopher.Kocher@usd.edu

March 14, 2017

Sound, Color, Shape...
An interdisciplinary symposium
Contact Dr. Paul Lombardi
605-677-5717
Paul.Lombardi@usd.edu

March 29-31, 2017

Directors Institute
Choral Directors Brochure
Band Directors Brochure
Choral Institute and Instrumental Institute
Contact Dr. David Holdhusen
605-677-5274
David.Holdhusen@usd.edu

June 21-23, 2017

Summer Music Camp
Music Camp Brochure
Registration Form
Contact Dr. David Holdhusen
605-677-5274
David.Holdhusen@usd.edu

July 9-14, 2017