Upcoming Events


SD All-State Chorus Workshop
Info letter
Registration form
Schedule
Contact Dr. David Holdhusen
605-677-5275, David.Holdhusen@usd.edu

October 7, 2015
Quad State Marching Competition

Co-Hosted by USBands
Contact Dr. Jonathan Alvis
605-677-5727, Jonathan.Alvis@usd.edu
For more information and to register, please visit USBands.org or contact Dr. Jonathan Alvis.

October 17, 2015
Highlights from The Elixir of Love

USD Opera
By Gaetano Donizetti
Directed by Dr. Brandon Hendrickson
Contact Dr. Brandon Hendrickson
605-677-5718, Brandon.Hendrickson@usd.edu

November 13 & 15, 2015
The 18th Annual Quad State Honor Band Festival

Info letter
Audition materials
Contact Dr. Rolf Olson
605-677-5726, Rolf.Olson@usd.edu

January 24–25, 2016
Genevieve Truran Piano Competition

Flyer
Contact Dr. Susanne Skyrm
605-677-5723, Susanne.Skyrm@usd.edu

February 20, 2016
USD Spring Orchestra Festival

Contact Dr. Richard Rognstad
605-677-5726, Richard.Rognstad@usd.edu

March 4, 2016
USD Coyote Jazz Festival

Results
Contact Dr. Christopher Kocher
605-677-5728, Christopher.Kocher@usd.edu

March 15, 2016
The Marriage of Figaro

USD Opera
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Directed by Dr. Tracelyn Gesteland
Contact Dr. Tracelyn Gesteland
605-677-5719, Tracelyn.Gesteland@usd.edu

April 30–May 1, 2016

Band and Choral Directors Institute
Band schedule
Band brochure
Band registration form
Choral schedule
Choral brochure
Choral registration page
Contact Dr. David Holdhusen
605-677-5275, David.Holdhusen@usd.edu

June 15–17, 2016
USD Summer Music Camp
Info letter
Registration form

Contact Dr. David Holdhusen
605-677-5275, David.Holdhusen@usd.edu

July 10–15, 2016

Quad State Marching Competition