Wendy Parent-Johnson, Ph.D., C.R.C., C.E.S.P. - Wendy.ParentJohnson@usd.edu South Dakota LEND Director
Steven Larson, M.Ed. - Steven.D.Larson@usd.edu Department Assistant
Sarah Militz-Frielink, Ph.D. - Sarah.Frielink@usd.edu Training Coordinator
Discipline Discipline Head/Faculty Contact
Audiology Marni Johnson, Au.D., C.C.C.-A. - Marni.Johnson@usd.edu
Clinical Psychology Jean Caraway, Ph.D. - Jean.Caraway@usd.edu
Health Services Administration Carole Cochran, M.S.W. - Carole.Cochran@usd.edu
Nutrition/Dietetics Kendra Kattelmann, Ph.D. - Kendra.Kattelmann@sdstate.edu
Occupational Therapy Shana Cerny O.T.D., N.B.C.O.D. - Shana.Cerny@usd.edu
Parent/Family Lisa Sanderson - lsanderson@sdparent.org
Physical Therapy Lana Svien, Ph.D. - L.Svien@usd.edu
School Psychology Daniel B. Hajovsky, Ph.D., N.C.S.P. - Daniel.Hajovsky@usd.edu
Self-Advocate Matthew Johnson, Ed.D. - mjohnson@augie.edu
Social Work Deb Aden, M.S.W. - Deb.Aden@usd.edu
Special Education Gabriela Walker, Ph.D. - Gabriela.Walker@usd.edu
Speech/Language Pathology Elizabeth K. Hanson, Ph.D. - Elizabeth.Hanson@usd.edu

Support Faculty

Jerome Blake, M.D. - Jerome.Blake@usd.edu Developmental Pediatrics Ancillary Discipline Head
Greg Boris, Ed.D. - Greg.Boris@usd.edu Leadership Discipline Head
Burdette Clifford, M.S. - bclifford2003@yahoo.com Tribal Liaison/Diversity and Inclusion Consultant
David Ermer, M.D. - David.Ermer@usd.edu Psychiatry Ancillary Discipline Head
Teri Bellis, Ph.D., C.C.C.-A., F.A.A.A., F-A.S.H.A. - Teri.Bellis@usd.edu Audiology Ancillary Discipline Head
Cheryl Raysby-Park, M.A. - Cheryl.Raysby-Park@sanfordhealth.org Community Clinic Ancillary Discipline Head
Renee Schulz, R.N. - renee.schulz@sanfordhealth.org Leadership Ancillary Discipline Head
Dennis C. Stevens, M.D. - Dennis.Stevens@usd.edu Pediatrics Discipline Head