The Order of Omega encourages the submission of applications for the Sorority & Fraternity Leadership Awards. The awards are to recognize the outstanding members and chapters of the USD Sorority and Fraternity community for their contributions and to encourage others to follow in their footsteps. Awards are distributed at the Order of Omega awards ceremony each year in the spring.

Individual Awards

 Outstanding Fraternity President  Nathan Christensen, Pi Kappa Alpha
 Outstanding Sorority President
Sarah Barthel, Alpha Phi
 Outstanding Greek Woman Lauren Cass, Alpha Xi Delta 
 Outstanding Greek Man Ted McGee, Delta Tau Delta 
 Outstanding Sophomore Woman Alanna Schmeical, Alpha Xi Delta 
 Outstanding Sophomore Man Tyler Wilson, Pi Kappa Alpha
 Outstanding Junior Woman Alexandra Mattern, Alpha Phi
 Outstanding Junior Man Michael Buchanan, Delta Tau Delta 
 Outstanding Fraternity New Member Marcus Ireland, Pi Kappa Alpha
 Ashley Joslyn Memorial Award - Outstanding Sorority Member Mackenzie Lee, Alpha Phi 
 Greg Northdruft Memorial Award Jon Jamison, Phi Delta Theta & Lucy Benitez, Alpha Phi 
 Outstanding Alumnus Award Renne Albright, Mark Crowl, Dzenan Berberovic, Daren Smith, Bob Starr, Brad Fowler, Tracy Dice, Alex Parkinson, James Payer, Mary Duncan

Chapter Awards

 Excellence in Scholarship  Kappa Alpha Theta, Pi Kappa Alpha (PIKE)
 Excellence in Leadership  Alpha Phi, Delta Tau Delta 
 Excellence in Friendship Pi Beta Phi, Pi Kappa Alpha (PIKE)
 Excellence in Citizenship Kappa Alpha Theta, Pi Kappa Alpha (PIKE)

Overall Chapter Excellence Awards

 Ionic Award Pi Kappa Alpha (PIKE)
 Corinthian Award Kappa Alpha Theta