Presented during the school’s annual research conference, five individuals were honored. They include:

Outstanding Faculty Award for Teaching Excellence: Amy Nelson, Health Sciences
Outstanding Faculty Award for Distinguished Service: Peter Kindle, Social Work
Outstanding Staff Award for Performance Excellence: Jeremy Aylward, Nursing
Early Career Faculty Research Achievement Award: Brandon Ness, Physical Therapy
Early Career Outstanding Faculty Award for Teaching Excellence: Diana Feldhacker, Occupational Therapy

“These award recipients are outstanding faculty and staff at the school,” said Michael Lawler, dean of the School of Health Sciences. “They represent our shared commitment to academic excellence and student success.”

Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website