The Office of Academic Affairs oversees all schools, colleges and academic units other than those reporting to the V.P. - Division of Health Affairs.

Kurt Hackemer              Interim Provost and V.P. for Academic Affairs
Michael Card Associate Provost, Dean for Continuing and Distance Education
Beth Freeburg Associate Provost
Daniel Palmer Associate Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment
Ranjit Koodali Dean of the Graduate School
Michael Kruger Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Venky Venkatachalam Dean of the Beacom School of Business
Larry Schou Dean of the College of Fine Arts
Thomas Geu Dean of the School of Law
Daniel Daily Dean of University Libraries
Donald Easton-Brooks Dean of the School of Education
Steve Ward Director of Academic & Career Planning Center
Bruce Kelley Director of the Center for Teaching & Learning
Scott Breuninger Director of Honors Program
Colleen Evans Director for Student-Athlete Academic Success
Mark Maxon Director of the Center for Academic and Global Engagement
Jennifer Thompson Registrar