Skip to main content

Fourteen Arts & Sciences students representing their departments. They sit together at a table.

  • Holly Black, Biology, Sustainability
  • Katie Brust, Biology
  • Aubrey Cady, Sustainability & Environment
  • Kat Callahan, Political Science
  • Anna Doering, Criminal Justice
  • Rachel Ehlers, Media & Journalism
  • Adam Grady, Computer Science
  • Izzy Kapustka, Communications Studies, Psychology 
  • Lauren Lavin, Psychology
  • Victoria Mendoza, Political Science, Philosophy 
  • Madyson Morehart, Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Jacob Ridgway, Biology, Sustainability & Environment
  • Cooper Seamer, Sport Marketing & Media
  • Josh Sorbe, Political Science, Economics
  • Emma Spies, Psychology
  • Mark Springman, History, Political Science
  • Denise Van Veldhuizen, Spanish, Biology
  • Marco Walker, Medical Biology, Philosophy