Skip to main content

Faculty

Lieutenant Col. Dan Sundberg
Chair/Professor, Military Science
605-677-6049
Dan.Sundberg@usd.edu

Cpt. Douglas Wencl
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Douglas.Wencl@usd.edu

Master Sgt. James Gautier
Senior Military Instructor
James.Gautier@usd.edu

Master Sgt. Irving Ogdenski
Senior Military Instructor
Irving.Ogdenski@usd.edu

Staff

Shari Stark
Human Resources Assistant
605-677-5284

Trevor Bertsch
Supply Technician

Sam Otto
Scholarship and Admissions Officer
605-677-6059
Sam.Otto@usd.edu

Jacob Fouberg
Scholarship and Admissions Officer
Jacob.Fouberg@usd.edu