Addiction Studies
Amy Orr, Advisor
Julian Hall 361
Phone: 605-658-5943
Email: Amy.Orr@usd.edu

Dental Hygiene
Julie Fallan, Pre-Dental Hygiene Advisor
East Hall 118A
Phone: 605-658-5958
Email: Julie.Fallan@usd.edu

Dental Hygiene
Ann Brunick, Chair & Dental Hygiene Advisor
East Hall
Phone: 605-658-5964
Email: dh@usd.edu

Health Sciences Major; Pre-Health Professions
Audrey Ticknor, Advisor
Lee Med Room 207
Phone: 605-658-6326
Email: Audrey.Ticknor@usd.edu

Health Sciences Major
Travis Ahlers, Advisor
Lee Med 221
Phone: 605-658-6334
Email: Travis.Ahlers@usd.edu

Medical Laboratory Science
Kari Potter, Chair & Advisor
Lee Med 306
Phone: 605-658-6365
Email: medlab@usd.edu

Nursing Vermillion
Regan Luken, Faculty/Advisor
Julian Hall 244
Phone: 605-658-5616
Email: Regan.Luken@usd.edu

Nursing Pierre
Lori Koenecke, Faculty/Advisor
Pierre CUC 209A
Phone: 605-494-3804
Email: Lori.Koenecke@usd.edu

Nursing Rapid City
Tony Long, Faculty/Advisor
Rapid City HSB 104
Phone: 605-791-6346
Email: Tony.Long@usd.edu

Nursing RN-BSN (Online)
Tony Long, Faculty/Advisor
Phone: 605-791-6346
Email: Tony.Long@usd.edu

Nursing Sioux Falls
Emily Smith, Faculty/Advisor
Sioux Falls Sanford Ed Center 113
Phone: 605-357-1574
Email: Emily.M.Smith@usd.edu

Nursing Watertown
Michele Seaton-Bertsch, Advisor
Watertown LATI 115
Phone: 605-882-5284 ext 282
Email: Michele.Seaton@usd.edu

Occupational Therapy
Lee Med 302
Phone: 605-658-6356
Email: ot@usd.edu

Physical Therapy
Lee Med 302
Phone: 605-658-6356
Email: pt@usd.edu

Physician Assistant Studies
Julian Hall 120
Phone: 605-658-5926
pa@usd.edu

Social Work-B.S.S.W.
Julian 253
Phone: 605-658-5940
Email: socialwork@usd.edu

Social Work-M.S.W.
Sioux Falls HSC 368
Phone: 605-357-1450
Email: socialwork@usd.edu