Eric Kurtz, Ph.D. - Eric.Kurtz@usd.edu  Executive Director
Melissa Stellingwerf - Melissa.Stellingwerf@usd.edu Department Assistant
Discipline Discipline Head/Faculty Contact
Audiology Marni Johnson, Au.D., C.C.C.-A. - Marni.Johnson@usd.edu
Clinical Psychology Jean Caraway, Ph.D. - Jean.Caraway@usd.edu
Nutrition/Dietetics Kendra Kattelmann, Ph.D. - Kendra.Kattelmann@sdstate.edu
Occupational Therapy Shana Cerny O.T.D., OTR/L, BCP - Shana.Cerny@usd.edu
Parent/Family Lisa Sanderson - lsanderson@sdparent.org
 Physician Assistant Julie Johnson, M.D. - Julie.Johnson@usd.edu
Physical Therapy Lana Svien, Ph.D. - L.Svien@usd.edu
School Psychology/Special Education Daniel B. Hajovsky, Ph.D., N.C.S.P. - Daniel.Hajovsky@usd.edu
Self-Advocate Matthew Johnson, Ed.D. - mjohnson@augie.edu
Social Work Jay Memmott, M.S.W., Ph.D. - Jay.Memmott@usd.edu
Speech/Language Pathology Elizabeth K. Hanson, Ph.D. - Elizabeth.Hanson@usd.edu

Support Faculty

Greg Boris, Ed.D. - Greg.Boris@usd.edu Leadership Discipline Head
 Caitlin Borges, M.S.W., CSW-PIP - Caitlin.Borges@usd.edu  LEND Clinic Manager
 Emily Meier, M.A. - Emily.Meier@usd.edu  LEND Trainee Coordinator
Burdette Clifford, M.S. -Burdette.Clifford@sintegleska.edu Tribal Liaison/Diversity and Inclusion Consultant
Kevin Decora, M.A., - Kevin.Decora@sintegleska.edu Tribal Liaison/Diversity and Inclusion Consultant
David Ermer, M.D. - David.Ermer@usd.edu Psychiatry Ancillary Discipline Head
Teri Bellis, Ph.D., C.C.C.-A., F.A.A.A., F-A.S.H.A. - Teri.Bellis@usd.edu Audiology Ancillary Discipline Head
Cheryl Raysby-Park, M.A. - Cheryl.Raysby-Park@sanfordhealth.org Community Clinic Ancillary Discipline Head
Renee Schulz, R.N. - renee.schulz@sanfordhealth.org Leadership Ancillary Discipline Head