Skip to main content
4 Week Sessions
Summer 4-Week Session I May 16 - June 10, 2022
End of Add/Drop for Session I Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Thursday, June 2, 2022
Summer 4-Week Session II June 13 - July 8, 2022
End of Add/Drop for Session II Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Summer 4-Week Session III July 11 - August 5, 2022
End of Add/Drop for Session III Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Thursday, July 28, 2022
Summer 6-Week Session I May 16 - June 24, 2022
End of Add/Drop for Session I Thursday, May 19, 2022
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Monday, June 13, 2022
Summer 6-Week Session II June 27 - August 5, 2022
End of Add/Drop for Session II Thursday, June 30, 2022
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Monday, July 25, 2022
Summer 8-Week Session I May 16 - July 8, 2022
End of Add/Drop for Session I Friday, May 20, 2022
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Summer 8-Week Session II June 13 - August 5, 2022
End of Add/Drop for Session II Friday, June 17, 2022
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Summer 12-Week Session May 16 - August 5, 2022
End of Add/Drop Tuesday, May 23, 2022
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Wednesday, July 13, 2022
 
Summer All Inclusive May 9 - August 19, 2022
End of Add/Drop Wednesday, May 18, 2022
 Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
 Independence Day Observed Monday, July 4, 2022 
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "WD" Monday, July 20, 2022
 
Final Grade Due Date Wednesday, August 24, 2022  (11:59 p.m.)