Skip to main content

Approved by the faculty, articulation agreements identify specific courses that may be taken at participating institutions in lieu of courses at USD. By identifying eligible courses and describing course transferability, articulation agreements assist students in acquiring their baccalaureate degrees at USD without the loss of credits and time.

The following schools have articulation agreements with the University of South Dakota:

  • Iowa Central Community College
  • Iowa Lakes Community College
  • Iowa Western Community College
  • Lake Area Technical Institute
  • Mitchell Technical Institute
  • Nebraska Indian Community College
  • Northeast Community College
  • Northwest Iowa Community College
  • Sisseton Wahpeton Community College
  • Southeast Technical Institute
  • Western Dakota Technical Institute
  • Western Iowa Tech Community College

Related Links