To qualify, students must achieve either a GPA of 85.00 or greater for that semester or rate in the top 10 percent of their class for that semester, whichever group is smaller. The list is not based on cumulative grade point average, and first semester, first-year law students are not eligible.

The students, all of them from South Dakota, named on the Fall 2015 USD School of Law Dean’s List and their hometowns:
Chris Sommers, Aberdeen
Trinette LaFleur, Dakota Dunes
Joseph Erickson, Dell Rapids
Jon Hansen, Dell Rapids
Anthony Sutton, Flandreau
Elliot Bloom, Scenic
Ashley Blake, Sioux Falls
Ashley Brost, Sioux Falls
Shad E. Christman, Sioux Falls
Sarah Christopherson, Sioux Falls
Ryan Redd, Sioux Falls
Alexis Yackley, Vermillion
Mallory K. Schulte, Yankton

Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website