To receive the academic honor, law students must achieve either a GPA of 85.00 or greater for that semester or rate in the top 10 percent of their class for the semester, whichever group is smaller. The list is not based on cumulative grade point average, and first semester, first-year law students are not eligible.

Students named to the USD School of Law Dean’s List and their hometowns:

Vanessa Arzberger, Plymouth
Andy Fick, Quimby
Maggie Lubeck, Cherokee
Cullen McNeece, West Burlington

Danielle Moeller, Fairmont

North Dakota
Chris Sommers, Fargo

South Dakota
Ashley Blake, Sioux Falls
Elliot Bloom, Scenic
Ashley Brost, Sioux Falls
Sarah Christopherson, Sioux Falls
Joseph Erickson, Dell Rapids
Terra Fisher, Yankton
Samuel Garrity, Yankton
Trinette LaFleur, Dakota Dunes
Ryan Redd, Sioux Falls
James Shanor, Pierre
Alexis Yackley, Vermillion

Jarell Dilman, Eagle Mountain

Aron Hogden, Madison

Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website