It recognizes a South Dakotan who has given outstanding service to benefit the society for clinical laboratory science. This is the third consecutive year that Rasmussen has been given the award.

The society also honored Wes Bonham, a student in the USD medical laboratory program, with a “key to the future” award and a student scholarship. He was recognized for his demonstration of leadership potential to the society and for his academic and professional achievement.

Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website