The discussion will be led by the Matthew Moen, dean of the College of Arts & Sciences and a professor of political science.

Topics to be covered include social media incivility, nonpartisan elections, debate and media bias, statehouse reporting, college students and incivility. Students on the panel will be Cash Anderson, Cate Dougherty, Stephen Gemar, Chelsea Gilbertson, Taylor Gubbrud, Anna Madsen and Gabby Metzger with research provided by Casey Matthiesen.

Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website