They defeated challengers Cameron Frentress and Anna Madsen 528-460 in the election held Wednesday and Thursday.

The newly elected senators: Marcus Ireland (Arts & Sciences); Taylor Gubbrud (Arts & Sciences); Olivia Mann (Arts & Sciences); Josh Anderson (Arts & Sciences); Tylor Audino (Business); Kevin Wagner (Business); Drew Kaitfors (Business); Scott Passmore (Education); Kyler Howard (Education); Logan Bullard (Education); Epiphany Kneeler (Fine Arts); Jamie Byran (Health Sciences); and Sudarshan Paul (Graduate School).

Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website