USD is proud to present the Class of 2019:

  • Alayna Holmstrom, U.S. District Court, District of South Dakota
  • Amber Simon, Polsinelli PC
  • Brianna Cutright, Minnehaha County State's Attorney's Office
  • Cally Larsen, HDR
  • Clara Merriman, Splunk
  • Crystal Oberle, Midlands Clinic
  • Dawn Marie Johnson, 21st Century Community Learning Center
  • Eric Schlimgen, Clayborne, Loos & Sabers
  • Erik Muckey, Lost & Found
  • Gabrielle Richard, Arizona Healthcare Cost Containment System
  • Hillaree Biddlecome, Keys Counseling
  • Jackson Freidel, Learfield - Bobcat Sports Properties
  • Jessa Waters, University of Oregon
  • Josh Hayes, Faith Temple Food Giveaway
  • Josh Jorgensen, Senator Mike Rounds
  • Kari Foss, KPMG Law
  • Katie Kroeze, Lincoln High School
  • Kelly Stewart,  Midco Sports Network
  • Kiley Coyne, Washington High School
  • Kim Nelson, Bishop O'Gorman Catholic Schools
  • Kirsten Schaffer, Simon Property Group
  • Lindsey Boyd, Lynch Wealth Management
  • Mary Schaefer, Folsom Cordova Unified School District
  • Nicole Decker, Madison Central School District
  • Nicole Griese, Griese Law Firm, P.C.
  • Revathi Truong, Vriezelaar, Tigges, Edgington, Bottaro, Boden & Ross, LLP
  • Ryan Boyd, Bittner Funeral Chapel
  • Sarah Aker, South Dakota Medicaid
  • Sarah Ridley, Eide Bailly LLP
  • Thomas Vierhout, Dakota Research and Consulting Organization

Additional information about the 30 Under 30 program is available at

Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website