Directed by Luis Viquez, DMA, the ensemble will perform Tchaikovsky's “Marche Slave,” and Debussy's “Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun,” arranged by Arnold Schoemberg.

Ana Oliveira, a first year graduate student and winner of the 2017 Concerto Aria Competition will perform Schumann's celebrated “Piano Concerto.” The concert will conclude with the “Symphonic Suite” from "The Lord of the Rings" by Howard Shore.

The concert is free and open to the public.

Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website