Name Department & Office Contact
Carmen Simone
  • Vice President / Dean
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 240
Aaron Anthony
  • Assistant Dean for Instruction & Support
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 236
Jim Barkema
  • Physical Plant Manager II
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 121
George Clark
  • Building Manager
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 182
Devin Darling
  • Accounting Assistant
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 133
Nick Eicher
  • Building Manager
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 182
Nickolas Erickson
  • Communications Network Analyst
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
FADM 135
Linda Halliburton
  • Associate Dean for Workforce Education
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 238
Darlene LaBelle
  • Senior Accountant
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 133
Jason Madsen
  • Academic Support Advisor
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 210
Martha Miller
  • Advisor
TRIO - TALENT SEARCH
FADM 216
Joy Molland
  • Senior Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 168
Tom Petersen
  • SF IT Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
FADM 135
Thea Ryan
  • OLLI Director
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FSC1 123
Kyle Schnathorst
  • Senior Computer Support Specialist
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 135
Ronda Sells
  • Senior Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FSC1 220
Becca Stanforth
  • Senior Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 237
Adam Strenge
  • Academic Advisor
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 209
Joe Terry
  • Bldg Maintenance Specialist
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 182
Katey Ulrich
  • Asst. Director Admsns & Mktg
ADMISSIONS
FADM 215
Anita Valentine
  • Part-time Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 168
Sheena Westphal
  • Accounting Assistant
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 133

Community College for Sioux Falls Faculty

Name Department & Office Contact
Derek Franken
  • Instructor
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Beacom Hall
Cheryl Hartman
  • Lecturer
ANTHROPOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS - FSC1-225
Liz Heeren
  • Lecturer
ART
FADM 260
Alix Suckstorf
  • Lecturer
ART
FADM 262
Gregory Bertsch
  • Instructor
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Beacom Hall
Pavel Jeutang
  • Assistant Professor
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Beacom Hall 317
Kwabena Kesse
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Beacom Hall 325
Stephen Bambas
  • Instructor
BASIC BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES
FSC1-231
Jamie Ladonski
  • Lecturer
BIOLOGY
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SF
Matthew Lovander
  • Lecturer
CHEMISTRY
Churchill-Haines Labs 115
April Lovrien
  • Instructor
COMMUNICATIONS STUDIES
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS FSC1-227
Kevin Magee
  • Instructor
ENGLISH
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS - FSC1-234
Cheyenne Marco
  • Lecturer
ENGLISH
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS - FSC1-223
Joseph Raiche
  • Lecturer
ENGLISH
FSC1-234
Mark Madsen
  • Instructor
HISTORY
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS FSC1-220-N
Angela Keith
  • Instructor
MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SF - FSC1-237
Kelly Steinmetz
  • Instructor
MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SF - FSC1-222
Randall Warren
Michelle Knuppe
  • Academic Program Site Director
NURSING
SF SEC 119
Haifa AbouSamra
  • Dean, School of Health Science
DEAN OF HEALTH SCIENCES
Lee Medicine & Science Hall 302D
Emily Smith
  • Student Services Director
NURSING
SF SEC 213

Community College for Sioux Falls Partner Faculty

Name Department & Office Contact
Isaac Vroman ANATOMY/PHYSIOLOGY
FSC1 229
605-274-9554
Isaac.Vroman@sdstate.edu
Kristin Lenertz-Kersey BIOLOGY
FSC1 220-H
605-274-9579
Kristin.Lenertz@sdstate.edu
Wendy Simmermon BUSINESS
FSC1 220-E
605-274-9592
Wendy.Simmermon@dsu.edu
Sara Madsen CHEMISTRY
FSC1 228
605-274-9563
Sara.Madsen@sdstate.edu
Jim McKeown COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
FSC1 220-M
605-274-9583
Jim.McKeown@dsu.edu
Barb Myers COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
FSC1 226
605-274-9566
Barbara.Myers@dsu.edu
Tim Fiegen EDUCATION
FSC1 231
605-274-9556
Tim.Fiegen@dsu.edu
Randy Harkless BUSINESS STATISTICS
FSC1 220-B
605-274-9590
Randall.Harkless@dsu.edu
Julie Plimpton HEALTH INFORMATION
FSC1 220-I
 605-274-9506
Julie.wulfplimpton@dsu.edu
Carla Anderson HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
FSC1 230
605-374-9574
Carla.Anderson@sdstate.edu
Sarah Thimsen PSYCHOLOGY
FSC1 235
605-274-9575
Sarah.Thimsen@sdstate.edu

SDSU Staff

Name Department & Office Contact
Mercedes Bergman
Academic Advisor
 FADM 222 605-274-9536 
Mercedes.Bergman@sdstate.edu
Seth Conley
Admissions Counselor
FADM 225 605-274-9505
Seth.Conley@sdstate.edu
Lisa Schramm
Assistant Director for Admissions
 FADM 221 605-274-9537 
Lisa.Schramm@sdstate.edu
Cami Veire
Nursing Academic Advisor/Coordinator 
FHSC 263 605-367-8400
Camilla.Veire@sdstate.edu

USD Biomedical Engineering

Name Department & Office Contact
Daniel Engebretson
  • Chair, Biomedical Engineering
BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING PROGRAM
BME PROGRAM 221
Erin Harmon
  • GEAR Lab Manager
BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING PROGRAM
GEAR CENTER 221
Peri Shultz
  • Program Assistant I
BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING PROGRAM
GEAR CENTER 100