Name Department & Office Contact
Carmen Simone
  • Vice President / Dean
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 240
Aaron Anthony
  • Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Instruction
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 236
Jim Barkema
  • Physical Plant Manager II
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 121
George Clark
  • Building Manager
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 182
Devin Darling
  • Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 133
Nick Eicher
  • Building Manager
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 182
Nickolas Erickson
  • Communications Network Analyst
FADM 135
Linda Halliburton
  • Director, Graduate Business & Executive Education Programs
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
Darlene LaBelle
  • Senior Accountant
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 133
Jason Madsen
  • Academic Support Advisor
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 210
Martha Miller
  • Advisor
TRIO - TALENT SEARCH
The Commons 101
Joy Molland
  • Senior Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 168
Tom Petersen
  • SF IT Team Leader
FADM 135
Kyle Schnathorst
  • Senior Computer Support Specialist
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
UNIVERSITY CENTER - SF
Ronda Sells
  • Senior Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 220
Becca Stanforth
  • Senior Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 103
Adam Strenge
  • Academic Advisor
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 209
Joe Terry
  • Bldg Maintenance Specialist
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 182
Anita Valentine
  • Part-time Secretary
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 168
Nancy Wehrkamp
  • Director, Lifelong Learning
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 123
Sheena Westphal
  • Accounting Assistant
USD COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SIOUX FALLS
FADM 133

Prairie Family Business

Name Department & Office Contact
Suzy Turnquist
  • Program Assistant I
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Muenster University Center 113
Rebecca Zabel
  • Business Development Manager
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Muenster University Center 225

Community College for Sioux Falls Faculty

Name Department & Office Contact
Stephen Bambas
  • Instructor
BASIC BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES
SFCE 231
Gregory Bertsch
  • Instructor
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Beacom Hall
Daniel Engebretson
  • Chair, Biomedical Engineering
BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING PROGRAM
BME PROGRAM 221
Erin Harmon
  • GEAR Lab Manager
BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING PROGRAM
GEAR CENTER 221
Pavel Jeutang
  • Assistant Professor
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Beacom Hall 317
Kwabena Kesse
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
BEACOM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Beacom Hall 325
Michelle Knuppe
  • Academic Program Site Director
NURSING
SF SEC 119
April Lovrien
  • Instructor
COMMUNICATIONS STUDIES
UNIVERSITY CENTER FSC1-227
Mark Madsen
  • Instructor
HISTORY
UNIVERSITY CENTER 211
Kevin Magee
  • Instructor
ENGLISH
Health Science Center - Sioux Falls
Cheyenne Marco
  • Lecturer
ENGLISH
UNIVERSITY CENTER
Joseph Raiche
  • Lecturer
ENGLISH
McKusick Technology Center
Haifa AbouSamra
  • Dean, School of Health Science
NURSING
Health Science Center - Sioux Falls 231
Peri Shultz
  • Program Assistant I
BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING PROGRAM
GEAR CENTER 100
Emily Smith
  • Student Services Director
NURSING
SF SEC 213
Alix Suckstorf
  • Lecturer
ART
FADM 262

Community College for Sioux Falls Partner Faculty

Name Department & Office Contact
Carla Anderson HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
FSC1 230
605-374-9574
Carla.Anderson@sdstate.edu
Tim Fiegen EDUCATION
FSC1 231
605-274-9556
Tim.Fiegen@dsu.edu
Randall Harkless ECON/BADM
FSC1 220-B
605-274-9592
Melody Jewell CHEMISTRY
FSC1 224
605-274-9559
Melody.Jewell@sdstate.edu
Jamie Ladonski BIOLOGY
FSC1 233
605-274-9558
James.Ladonski@sdstate.edu
Kristin Lenertz-Kersey BIOLOGY
FSC1 220-H
605-274-9579
Kristin.Lenertz@sdstate.edu
Sara Madsen CHEMISTRY
FSC1 228
605-274-9563
Sara.Madsen@sdstate.edu
Jim McKeown COMPUTER INFORMATION
SYSTEMS
FSC1 220-M
605-274-9583
Jim.McKeown@dsu.edu
Barb Myers COMPUTER SCIENCE
FSC1 226
605-274-9566
Barbara.Myers@dsu.edu
Julie Plimpton HEALTH INFORMATION
FSC1 220-I
 605-256-7342
Julie.wulfplimpton@dsu.edu
Wendy Simmermon ECONOMICS/BUSINESS
FSC1 220-O
605-274-9592
Wendy.Simmermon@dsu.edu
Sarah Thimsen PSYCHOLOGY
FSC1 235
605-274-9575
Sarah.Thimsen@sdstate.edu
Isaac Vroman ANATOMY/PHYSIOLOGY
FSC1 229
605-274-9554
Isaac.Vroman@sdstate.edu
Randall Warren BIOLOGY
FSC1 232
605-274-9557
Randall.Warren@sdstate.edu

SDSU Nursing 

Cami Veire
Academic Advisor/Coordinator 
FHSC 263 605-367-8400
Camilla.Veire@sdstate.edu