Skip to main content

Quad State

Saturday, October 16, 2021

The University of South Dakota is once again proud to partner with USBands to bring you the Quad State Marching Band Competition. The 2021 competition will take place on Saturday, October 16 in the newly-renovated Dakota Dome!

We are thrilled about the return of this event. Please check back for additional information.

Registration information will be available on this page soon.

For more information, please contact Dr. Todd Cranson at (605) 658-3469 or at
Name Department & Office Contact
Todd Cranson
  • Assistant Professor of Low Brass, Director of Athletic Bands
W M Lee Center for Fine Arts 116