The top performance awards are presented to students based on their academic achievements, community involvement, membership in USD’s accounting and finance organizations and community service activities. Students who receive this award were nominated by accounting and finance faculty after submitting applications and resumes for top performance award consideration.

“This year we had a really outstanding group of students who stood out academically and through their community and extracurricular involvement,” said Erin Cornelsen, accounting faculty and chair of the Accounting & Finance Recognition Dinner Committee. “We look forward to celebrating the hard work and dedication of these students in the spring.”

The following 31 students received top performance awards for 2020.

  • Logan Bunkers
  • Andrew Castle
  • Bethany DeGroot
  • Alex Jared
  • Raghav Jayaprakash
  • Laerke Jensen
  • Amanda Johnson
  • Logan Johnson
  • Trent Kingsbury
  • Logan Klaudt
  • Emily Kraemer
  • Erin Kueter
  • Zachary Lemon
  • Johnathon Loofe
  • Andrew Malaterre
  • Allison Moerke
  • Zachary Motl
  • Alex Nelson
  • Saige Ochsendorf
  • Tate Olsen
  • Cooper Olthoff
  • Drue Pieper
  • Kelsey Plumb
  • Zane Rankin
  • Ashleigh Rodriguez
  • Nicholas Rokusek
  • Michaela Rotert
  • Justin Schweer
  • Madison Weber
  • Jennifer Weisenborn
  • Madilyn Wright
Press Contact
Hanna DeLange
Contact Email
Contact Website website