Skip to main content

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Connect with your USD admissions counselor by email or phone today. You may even see your counselor at your high school, college fairs and on campus for our visit events.

Contact Graduate Admissions | Contact International Admissions

Mark Petty
Dean of Enrollment

605-658-6220 | Mark.Petty@usd.edu


Nick Cerny
Associate Director of Admissions

Illinois, Kansas, Missouri and Adult Learners

605-658-6224 | Nick.Cerny@usd.edu | Nick on Facebook


 

Brett Mockler
Assistant Director of Admissions

Transfers and readmitted students

605-658-6229 | Brett.Mockler@usd.edu | Brett on Facebook


Cori Nath Headshot

Cori Nath
Admissions Counselor

Northern, Northwestern and West Central Iowa

605-658-6214 | Cori.Nath@usd.edu | Cori on Facebook


Kay Two Bulls in front of Belbas, a building on USD's campus 

Kay Two Bulls

West River Regional Admissions Director

605-658-6232| Kaylynn.TwoBulls@usd.edu


 

Madi Miller

Admissions Counselor

Colorado, North Dakota, Northeastern South Dakota and Home Schooled Students

605-658-6222 | Madi.Miller@usd.edu


Connor Peterson
Assistant Director of Admissions

Sioux Falls Washington High School and South Dakota Lake/Moody/Brookings counties

605-658-6208 | Connor.Peterson@usd.edu

 


Kody Thompson

Regional Director, Sioux Falls

Sioux Falls Lincoln and Roosevelt High Schools, outer Minnehaha county

605-658-6237 | Kody.Thompson@usd.edu | Kody on Facebook


Loren Ritter

Admissions Counselor

Eastern Iowa, Nebraska and Eastern United States

605-658-6226 | Loren.Ritter@usd.edu |  Loren on Facebook


Chad Yen, headshot

Chad Yen

Admissions Counselor

Minnesota

605-658-6221 | TseChi.Yen@usd.edu |  Chad on Facebook


On-Campus Visits

Jeanne Haar

Enrollment Events Coordinator

605-658-6203 | Jeanne.Haar@usd.edu


Undergraduate Admissions

Belbas Center on the University of South Dakota campus
Undergraduate Admissions
Dean Belbas Center
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Phone: 605-658-6200 or 1-877-COYOTES
 Fax: 605-677-6323

admissions@usd.edu

Campus Map