Skip to main content

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Connect with your USD admissions counselor by email or phone today. You may even see your counselor at your high school, college fairs and on campus for our visit events.

Contact Graduate Admissions | Contact International Admissions

Mark Petty
Dean of Enrollment

605-658-6220 | Mark.Petty@usd.edu


 

Brett Mockler
Assistant Director of Admissions

Transfers and readmitted students

605-658-6229 | Brett.Mockler@usd.edu | Brett on Facebook


Connor Peterson
Assistant Director of Admissions

Sioux Falls Washington High School and South Dakota Lake/Moody/Brookings counties

605-658-6208 | Connor.Peterson@usd.edu

 


Kody Thompson

Kody Thompson

Assistant Director of Admissions

Illinois, Wisconsin, Kansas, Missouri

605-658-6237 | Kody.Thompson@usd.edu | Kody on Facebook


Cori Nath Headshot

Cori Nath
Admissions Counselor

Northern, Northwestern and West Central Iowa

605-658-6214 | Cori.Nath@usd.edu | Cori on Facebook


Taylor Casey

Taylor Casey

Admissions Counselor

Sioux Falls Lincoln and Roosevelt High Schools, outer Minnehaha county

605-274-9710 | Taylor.Casey@usd.edu | Taylor on Facebook


 
Gordon Philipp

 



Admissions Counselor

Western South Dakota and Western United States

605-658-6232 | Gordon.Philipp@usd.edu


Jackson Armstrong

Jackson Armstrong

Admissions Counselor

South Central South Dakota and Southeastern South Dakota

605-658-6225 | Jackson.Armstrong@usd.edu | Jackson on Facebook


Hannah Scriver

Hannah Scriver
Admissions Counselor

Nebraska and Eastern United States

605-658-6226 | Hannah.Scriver@usd.edu


Chad Yen, headshot

Chad Yen

Admissions Counselor

Minnesota

605-658-6221 | TseChi.Yen@usd.edu |  Chad on Facebook


On-Campus Visits

Jeanne Haar

Enrollment Events Coordinator

605-658-6203 | Jeanne.Haar@usd.edu


Undergraduate Admissions

Belbas Center on the University of South Dakota campus
Undergraduate Admissions
Dean Belbas Center
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Phone: 605-658-6200 or 1-877-COYOTES
 Fax: 605-677-6323

admissions@usd.edu

Campus Map