Skip to main content

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Connect with your USD admissions counselor by email or phone today. You may even see your counselor at your high school, college fairs and on campus for our visit events.

Contact Graduate Admissions    |    Contact International Admissions

 

Mark Petty

Dean of Enrollment

605-658-6220 | Mark.Petty@usd.edu


Connor Peterson Headshot

Connor Peterson

Associate Director of Admissions

605-658-6208 | Connor.Peterson@usd.edu

 

 


Kody Thompson

Assistant Director of Admissions

Transfer and Readmitted Students

605-658-6237 | Kody.Thompson@usd.edu | Kody on Facebook

 


Cori Nath Headshot

Cori Nath

Admissions Counselor

Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Kansas, Missouri

605-658-6214 | Cori.Nath@usd.edu | Cori on Facebook

 


Taylor Casey HeadshotTaylor Casey

Admissions Counselor

Sioux Falls Lincoln and Roosevelt High Schools, outer Minnehaha county

605-274-9710 | Taylor.Casey@usd.edu | Taylor on Facebook

 

 


 
Jacey Anderberg

 

 

Admissions Counselor

Nebraska

605-658-6222 | Jacey.Anderberg@usd.edu


Chad Yen, headshot

Chad Yen

Admissions Counselor

Minnesota

605-658-6221 | TseChi.Yen@usd.edu |  Chad on Facebook


Anna Andrews 

Admissions Counselor

Chamberlain, Mitchell, Winner, Yankton/Vermillion Areas

605-658-6226 | 
Anna.Andrews@usd.edu



 

Kristzian Fasi HeadshotKrisztian Zsigmond Fassy

Admissions Counselor

Central and Western South Dakota, North Dakota, Western United States


605 658-6225| Krisztian.Fasi@usd.edu

 


Wyatt Thompson

Admissions Counselor

North Central South Dakota, Sioux Falls Washington High School, Lake/Moody/Brookings County 

605-658-6282 | 
Wyatt.Thompson@usd.edu

On-Campus Visits

Jeanne Haar

Enrollment Events Coordinator

605-658-6203 | Jeanne.Haar@usd.edu

 

 


Hannah Scriver

Campus Visit Coordinator – Sioux Falls

(605) 274-9501 | Hannah.Scriver@usd.edu

 

 


 

Undergraduate Admissions

Belbas Center on the University of South Dakota campus
Undergraduate Admissions
Dean Belbas Center
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Phone: 605-658-6200 or 1-877-COYOTES
 Fax: 605-677-6323

admissions@usd.edu

Campus Map